Active filter: Date: 2020 (x)
Book: 2 Chronicles (1), Ezra (1), Psalm (7), Proverbs (2), Isaiah (1), Jeremiah (2), Ezekiel (1), Daniel (1), Matthew (5), Mark (2), Luke (1), John (9), Romans (4), 1 Corinthians (3), 2 Corinthians (1), Galatians (1), Philippians (2), 2 Timothy (1), Hebrews (2), 1 John (1), Revelation (1).
Series: OLFW Zoom Gathering (8), Sermon (11).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (5), April (4), May (2)

One Life Family Worship Messages (19)

Many Rooms
John 14:1-7
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on May 10, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Love One Another
John 13:31-38
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on May 3, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Looking Away
Hebrews 12:1-2
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on April 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
His Righteous Right Hand
Jeremiah 23:5-6
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on April 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Resurrection Realities
Mark 8:31
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on April 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Lord is Seeking...
2 Chronicles 16:1-12
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on April 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
This Love Part 2
1 Corinthians 12:31
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on March 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Lead Me to The Rock
Matthew 7:24-27
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on March 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Corporate Prayer
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on March 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
This Love
1 Corinthians 12:27-31
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on March 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser