Active filter: Date: 2020 (x)
Book: Psalm (4), Proverbs (1), Ezekiel (1), Daniel (1), Matthew (2), Mark (1), John (5), Romans (1), 1 Corinthians (1), Galatians (1), Philippians (2), 2 Timothy (1), Hebrews (1), Revelation (1).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (2)

One Life Family Worship Messages (10)

This Love
1 Corinthians 12:27-31
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on March 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Intimacy
John 13:21-30
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Fruit of The Spirit
Galatians 5:1
Preached by B. Moises and Gina Perez on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Casting Cares
Proverbs 12:25
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Intimacy
John 13:18-30
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Ministering Spirits
Psalm 34:7
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Let This Mind…
John 13:1-20
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Unless the Seed Dies, It Remains Alone, Part2
John 12:20-50
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Unless the Seed Dies, It Remains Alone
John 12:20-50
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Have You Seen This?
Ezekiel 47:1-12
Preached by P. Michael Lindell on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser