Active filter: Date: 2013 (x)

One Life Family Worship Messages (53)

Family Testimonies 12.29.2013
Preached by Worship and Family Testimonies on December 29, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Understanding Understanding
Preached by Pastor Michael Lindell on December 22, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
I Am Out of My Mind!
Preached by Pastor Michael Lindell on December 15, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Fruitcake at Large!
Preached by Pastor Michael Lindell on December 8, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Total Surrender
Preached by Pastor Michael Lindell on December 1, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Father of Spirits
Preached by Pastor Michael Lindell on November 24, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Turn Your Gaze
Preached by Pastor Michael Lindell on November 17, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Sowing and Reaping
Preached by Pastor Michael Lindell on November 10, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
His Ways Are Not Our Ways
Preached by Pastor Michael Lindell on November 3, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Youth Transformed Testimonies 10.27.2013 w/message from Brother Steven Light
Preached by Testimonies on October 27, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser