Active filter: Date: 2012 (x)

One Life Family Worship Messages (56)

The Bruised Reed He will not Break
Preached by Pastor Michael Lindell on December 30, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Worship and Family Testimonies
Preached by Worship and Family Testimonies on December 23, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, Our Source
Preached by Pastor Michael Lindell on December 16, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Men's Power and Love Testimonies 12.09.2012
Preached by Testimonies on December 9, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
What If?
Preached by Pastor Joshua Montgomery on December 2, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Behold, His Love
Preached by Pastor Michael Lindell on November 25, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Eric & Nancei's Testimony
Preached by Pastor Eric Lopez on November 18, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Blameless Bride
Preached by Pastor Michael Lindell on November 11, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Back to the Basics
Preached by Pastor Joshua Montgomery on November 4, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Work Hard to Rest
Preached by Pastor Michael Lindell on October 28, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser