Active filter: Date: 2011 (x)

One Life Family Worship Messages (23)

Family Testimonies
Preached by Family Testimonies on December 25, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
According to Your Word
Preached by Pastor Michael Lindell on December 18, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Covering Nakedness
Preached by Pastor Michael Lindell on December 11, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Untitled
Preached by Pastor Joshua Montgomery on December 4, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
His Glorious Appearing
Preached by Pastor Michael Lindell on November 27, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Women's Tansformed 2:4 Testimonies
Preached by Testimonies on November 13, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Men's Transformed 2:4 Testimonies
Preached by Testimonies on November 6, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Desperate for Jesus
Preached by Pastor Dan Rogers on October 30, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
The Great Awakening
Preached by Pastor Michael Lindell on October 23, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Spirit of Truth
Preached by Pastor Michael Lindell on October 16, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser