Active filter: Book: Psalm (x)
Book: Numbers (1), Joshua (3), Nehemiah (1), Job (1), Psalm (24), Proverbs (4), Isaiah (3), Jeremiah (3), Daniel (1), Micah (1), Zephaniah (1), Matthew (5), Mark (1), Luke (4), John (11), Romans (7), 1 Corinthians (1), 2 Corinthians (4), Galatians (2), Ephesians (3), Philippians (3), Colossians (2), 1 Thessalonians (2), 1 Timothy (2), 2 Timothy (1), Hebrews (6), James (3), 1 Peter (3), 2 Peter (1), 1 John (5), Revelation (2).
Date: 2018 (12), 2019 (8), 2020 (4)

One Life Family Worship Messages (24)

Intimacy
John 13:21-30
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Casting Cares
Proverbs 12:25
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Ministering Spirits
Psalm 34:7
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Unless the Seed Dies, It Remains Alone, Part2
John 12:20-50
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Joy to the World…
Luke 2:8-10
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Hosanna!
John 12:12-19
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Will Never Perish… Part 3 (The Tyranny of The Familiar)
John 10:22-42
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Abundant Life
John 10:7-9
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
You Light Up My Life!
Job 33:28-30
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
You Better Think
Philippians 4:8
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser