Active filter: Book: Psalm (x)
Book: Numbers (1), Joshua (3), Job (1), Psalm (18), Proverbs (3), Isaiah (3), Jeremiah (3), Micah (1), Zephaniah (1), Matthew (3), Luke (2), John (8), Romans (5), 1 Corinthians (1), 2 Corinthians (4), Galatians (1), Ephesians (3), Philippians (2), Colossians (2), 1 Thessalonians (1), 1 Timothy (2), 2 Timothy (1), Hebrews (4), James (2), 1 Peter (3), 2 Peter (1), 1 John (4), Revelation (2).
Date: 2018 (12), 2019 (6)

One Life Family Worship Messages (18)

Will Never Perish… Part 3 (The Tyranny of The Familiar)
John 10:22-42
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Abundant Life
John 10:7-9
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
You Light Up My Life!
Job 33:28-30
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
You Better Think
Philippians 4:8
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Eternal Weight of Glory
Psalm 3:1
Preached by P. Michael Lindell on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Fear Not!
Psalm 27:1
Preached by P. Michael Lindell on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
His Name Will Be Called...
Isaiah 9:6-7
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Power of an Attitude of Gratitude
1 Thessalonians 5:18
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
There Is Freedom
2 Corinthians 3:12-18
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Unite My Heart to Fear Your Name!
Psalm 86:11
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser