Active filter: Book: Luke (x)
Book: Joshua (1), 1 Chronicles (1), Esther (1), Psalm (3), Ecclesiastes (1), Isaiah (1), Jeremiah (1), Hosea (1), Matthew (6), Mark (4), Luke (10), John (2), Acts (1), Romans (3), 2 Corinthians (1), Galatians (2), Ephesians (1), Philippians (1), Colossians (1), 1 Timothy (1), Hebrews (1), 1 John (2).
Date: 2017 (1), 2018 (5), 2019 (4)

One Life Family Worship Messages (10)

Hosanna!
John 12:12-19
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Tale of Two Sisters
John 11:1-3
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Fear Not!
Psalm 27:1
Preached by P. Michael Lindell on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Take Up Your Cross
Matthew 16:24-28
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Divining Moment
Ecclesiastes 3:1
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Prodigal Father
Luke 15:11-32
Preached by P. Gayleen Lindell on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Good News
Matthew 4:23
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Be A Transitional-ist, Not A Traditionalist
Mark 7:13
Preached by Brother Joe Scroggins on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For
Philippians 3:12-14
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Bread and The Cup
Luke 22:7-16
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser