Active filter: Book: John (x)
Book: Exodus (2), Job (1), Psalm (8), Proverbs (1), Isaiah (7), Jeremiah (2), Micah (1), Zechariah (1), Matthew (8), Mark (1), Luke (1), John (43), Acts (1), Romans (8), 1 Corinthians (1), 2 Corinthians (6), Galatians (3), Ephesians (3), Colossians (1), 2 Thessalonians (1), Titus (1), Hebrews (5), James (1), 1 Peter (4), 2 Peter (2), 1 John (4), Revelation (3).
Service: Sunday Morning (42), Sunday Evening (1).
Date: 2017 (3), 2018 (16), 2019 (24)

One Life Family Worship Messages (43)

Two Days More…
John 11:1-57
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Tale of Two Sisters
John 11:1-3
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Will Never Perish… Part 3 (The Tyranny of The Familiar)
John 10:22-42
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Will Never Perish… Part 2
John 10:22-42
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Will Never Perish
John 10:22-42
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Good Shepard
John 10:7-10
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Abundant Life
John 10:7-9
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Door
John 9:35-41
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
You Light Up My Life!
Job 33:28-30
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Blind See, Part 2
John 9:1-41
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser