Active filter: Book: 2 Corinthians (x)
Book: Joshua (1), Psalm (4), Proverbs (1), Isaiah (2), Jeremiah (1), Matthew (3), Mark (1), Luke (1), John (6), Acts (2), Romans (7), 1 Corinthians (1), 2 Corinthians (13), Galatians (5), Philippians (1), Colossians (3), 2 Thessalonians (1), Hebrews (2), James (2), 1 Peter (4), 1 John (1), Jude (1), Revelation (1).
Date: 2017 (1), 2018 (5), 2019 (7)

One Life Family Worship Messages (13)

Two Days More…
John 11:1-57
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Isaiah 30:15
Isaiah 30:15
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
You Better Think
Philippians 4:8
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Setting Us Free…
John 8:31-38
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Eternal Weight of Glory
Psalm 3:1
Preached by P. Michael Lindell on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Christ in You, Part 3
Colossians 1:27
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Christ in You
Colossians 1:26-28
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Repentant Life
Acts 26:12-20
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
There Is Freedom
2 Corinthians 3:12-18
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
His Invisible Attributes
Romans 1:16-25
Preached by P. Michael and Gayleen Lindell on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser